Ledergruppe

Rune Kyrdalen

Administrerende direktør
472 96 711
rune.kyrdalen@deltagruppen.no

Bjørn Fossum

Avdelingsleder Anbud og utvikling
932 25 046
bjorn.fossum@deltagruppen.no

Lill Tove Meland

Avdelingsleder Arbeidsinkludering
951 29 001
lill.meland@deltagruppen.no

Terje Ekhaugen

Avdelingsleder Arbeidsinkludering
482 34 774
terje.ekhaugen@deltagruppen.no

Nina Egge Huse

Markedsansvarlig
979 52 230
nina.huse@deltagruppen.no

Kjersti A. Johansen

Økonomileder
900 14 003
kjersti.ane.johansen@deltagruppen.no

Marit Sylliaas

HR-ansvarlig
414 51 317
marit.sylliaas@deltagruppen.no

Bjørn Støa

Eiendomsansvarlig
992 80 437
bjorn.stoa@deltagruppen.no

Sentraladministrasjon

Marit Sylliaas

HR-ansvarlig
414 51 317
marit.sylliaas@deltagruppen.no

Bjørn Støa

Eiendomsansvarlig
992 80 437
bjorn.stoa@deltagruppen.no

Jan Ove Tørholen

Vedlikeholdsansvarlig
992 80 435
jan.ove.torholen@deltagruppen.no

Helge Bergstøl

IT-ansvarlig
415 29 842
helge.bergstol@deltagruppen.no

Elin Slettvold

IT-medarbeider
977 67 492
elin.slettvold@deltagruppen.no

Nina Egge Huse

Markedsansvarlig
979 52 230
nina.huse@deltagruppen.no

Kjersti A. Johansen

Økonomileder
900 14 003
kjersti.ane.johansen@deltagruppen.no

Mai Torp

Regnskapsmedarbeider/lønningsansvarlig
940 08 445
mai.torp@deltagruppen.no

Anne Johnsen

Kontormedarbeider
940 08 402
anne.johnsen@deltagruppen.no

Rakiya Fuseni

Renholder

Anbud og utvikling

Bjørn Fossum

Avdelingsleder Anbud og utvikling
932 25 046
bjorn.fossum@deltagruppen.no

Håvard Lindheim

Digital utvikler
900 86 515
havard.lindheim@deltagruppen.no

Lise Johansen

Utvikler/Veileder
907 98 579
lise.johansen@deltagruppen.no

Vibeke Bugge

Veileder
940 08 416
vibeke.bugge@deltagruppen.no

Arbeidsinkludering Askim

Terje Ekhaugen

Avdelingsleder Arbeidsinkludering
482 34 774
terje.ekhaugen@deltagruppen.no

Geir Nilsen

Kontroller AFT
482 67 587
geir.nilsen@deltagruppen.no

Nina Egge Huse

Markedsansvarlig
979 52 230
nina.huse@deltagruppen.no

Jens Petter Langsæther

Næringslivskontakt
954 84 284
jens.petter.langsaether@deltagruppen.no

Anne Bente Aas

Veileder
920 91 475
anne.bente.aas@deltagruppen.no

Jeanette Kristin Tangen Torp

Veileder
928 828 08
jeanette.torp@deltagruppen.no

Kjersti Nordhagen

Veileder
966 26 703
kjersti.nordhagen@deltagruppen.no

Rasa Daktare

Veileder
939 93 959
rasa.daktare@deltagruppen.no

Rita Voldvik

Veileder
473 39 233
rita.voldvik@deltagruppen.no

Veronica Hønsvik

Veileder
950 45 478
veronica.honsvik@deltagruppen.no

Vibeke Krefting

Veileder
966 26 810
vibeke.krefting@deltagruppen.no

Arbeidsinkludering Sarpsborg

Lill Tove Meland

Avdelingsleder Arbeidsinkludering
951 29 001
lill.meland@deltagruppen.no

Vanja Linder

Kontroller AFT
452 64 817
vanja.linder@deltagruppen.no

Terje Jensen

Næringslivskontakt
951 25 175
terje.jensen@deltagruppen.no

Anita Røen

Veileder
966 26 801
anita.roen@deltagruppen.no

Berit Smedsrud

Veileder
940 07 047
berit.smedsrud@deltagruppen.no

Dag Olav Cottogni Karlson

Veileder
918 19 528
dag.karlson@deltagruppen.no

Dag H. Spydevold

Veileder
932 07 065
dag.spydevold@deltagruppen.no

Harald Kruse Gulliksen

Veileder
995 71 764
harald.gulliksen@deltagruppen.no

Heidi Gjøen

Veileder
400 88 021
heidi.gjoen@deltagruppen.no

Hilde Opsahl

Veileder
908 62 863
hilde.opsahl@deltagruppen.no

Jorienke Slendebroek

Veileder
990 93 674
jorienke.slendebroek@deltagruppen.no

Kjell Arne Olsen

Veileder
934 54 244
kjell.arne.olsen@deltagruppen.no

Linn Annette Aarum

Arbeidsleder/Veileder
920 78 634
linn.aarum@deltagruppen.no

Lise Johansen

Veileder
907 98 579
lise.johansen@deltagruppen.no

Svein E. Andreassen

Veileder
473 89 970
svein.erik.andreassen@deltagruppen.no

Terje Swahn

Veileder
417 39 997
terje.swahn@deltagruppen.no

Truls Karserød

Veileder
940 17 445
truls.karserod@deltagruppen.no

Vibeke Bugge

Veileder
975 37 788
vibeke.bugge@deltagruppen.no

Jeanette Johansen

Arbeidsleder
932 08 481
jeanette.johansen@deltagruppen.no

Solbjørg Olsen

Sjåfør
69 81 74 00

Delta Gjenbruk

Marianne Nygaard Svae

Butikk- og serviceleder Delta Gjenbruk
940 13 556
marianne.svae@deltagruppen.no

Lena Løken Holth

Veileder Delta Gjenbruk
966 26 519
lena.holth@deltagruppen.no

Bodil Bergenhus

Butikkmedarbeider Delta Gjenbruk
940 08 439
bodil.bergenhus@deltagruppen.no

Rune Abrahamsen

Arbeidsleder Delta Gjenbruk
976 27 232
rune.abrahamsen@deltagruppen.no

Vidar Iversen

Sjåfør/hjelpemann
69 81 74 00

Delta Sykkel

Egon Hellerud

Arbeidsleder Delta Sykkel
940 08 410
egon.hellerud@deltagruppen.no

Erik Nilsen

Arbeidsleder
932 79 967
erik.nilsen@deltagruppen.no